Trainspotting: the Powerhouse Museum photo competition

I entered an Australian Photography contest for the above mentioned museum, and although I didn’t win, I am being congratulated by having my photo “Berri” exhibited along side the winners as well as other commended images.  The Powerhouse Museum, part of the Museum of Applied Arts and Sciences, presents exhibitions and programs based on the ideas and technologies that have changed our world, and the stories of the people who inspire and create them.  So if you are in the Sydney area I urge you to go check out the exhibit.  It runs from May 7th until August 29th.

Leave a comment

Filed under My Work

Leave a Reply

