The Wedding Photographers

Before I left Ottawa I shot a few projects in the month of July and this was one I was commissioned by a couple of wedding photographers Kevin and Renee a husband and wife team.  www.myweddingphotographer.ca I sat down with them and they were looking for a couple of promo shots they could use for their business.  So I came up with a couple of concepts for them and these are the shots that came out that they really enjoyed.  I must say it is a little strange shooting photographers and I wasn’t sure what it was going to be like.  They had every confidence in me and my abilities and it was a pleasure shooting them and they really liked that I shot with film and used my mamiya medium format camera.

1 Comment

Filed under Commissioned, My Work

One response to “The Wedding Photographers

  1. Thanks Shaun.
    We LOVE our prints and had a great time working with you.
    Renee

Leave a Reply

