A Room With a View

Well after what has seemed like a lifetime, I have finally got a place. OF my own? No. I have a roommate, her name is Kaylee, maybe I will post a picture or two of her down the road but right now I don’t have any. The place is small, but I didn’t think that really mattered. For me it was a matter of getting out of my comfort zone. I wanted a place I could work on my photography, feel a little more inspired and I suppose just have one of those weird places you see artists live in. Well here I am.

It still needs some work, I need to bring the rest of my bed in, lots of room for pictures on the wall and I can make myself a nice little work space. I have finally arrived. Well its at least a step. Click on the picture for a larger view and really get a feel for it.
Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

